Area 4

Boone

Luncheon Meetings

  • December 5, 2019
    Lebanon High School Community Room
    510 Tiger Way
    Lebanon, IN
  • April 9, 2020
    Zionsville Christian Church
    120 North 9th Street
    Zionsville, IN
  • June 4, 2020
    Boone County Senior Services
    515 Crown Point Drive
    Lebanon, IN

Executive Board Meetings
Boone County Senior Services Building

  • 1:30 p.m. November 13, 2019
  • 1:30 p.m. March 25, 2020
  • 1:30 p.m. May 13, 2020

President Local Board - Peggy Bailey baileyk@iquest.net 317.441.8917 Chair: Retirement Committee 

Vice President Local Board - Daniel Warkentien warkentiend@gmail.com 765.894.2665

Secretary Local Board - Martha Newsom ann.newsom@gmail.com 765.482.4260

Treasurers Local Board - Daniel Carmichael 765.482.4191, Julia Cunningham 765.482.3347

Chair Legislative Committee - Kathleen Goodwin goodwinavon@aol.com 317.272.1091

Chair Member Concerns & Services Committee - Carolyn Dunham cbdunham@comcast.net 765.482.1868

Chair Membership Active Committee - Jennifer Tait

Chair Necrology Committee - Margaret Kelley kelleyma5@att.net 765.482.3675

Co-Chair Public Relations Committee - James Maines 765.482.3691

Co-Chair Public Relations Committee - Kirk Ostby kostby@hotmail.com 765.482.2347

Fountain (Fountain-Warren)

President Local Board - Melissa Coon coonmteach@yahoo.com 765.798.2354 Chair: Member Concerns & Services Committee (L), Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L), Membership-Associate Committee (L)

Vice President Local Board - Janet Crowder jwcrowder1658@outlook.com 765.793.2715 

Secretary Local Board - Jane Baysinger baysinger1016@outlook.com 765.385.2077 

Treasurer Local Board - Carolyn Lloyd lloydc1943@yahoo.com 765.793.4289 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Joyce Scolley joycescolley@gmail.com 765.572.2899 

Foundation Committee Chair - Marsha Brown mbrown_msdwc@hotmail.com 765.762.2736 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Mark Mason mason1908@comcast.net 765.585.2317 

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Georgia Christie junechristie900@hotmail.com 765.585.0505 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Gregory Doland 765.893.4226 

Retirement Committee (L) Chair - Lowell Rademacher lrademach_msdwc@hotmail.com 765.762.6361 

Montgomery

President Local Board - Stanley Covey smcovey@att.net 765.307.1553 

Vice President Local Board - Karen Foxworthy kfoxworthy@nm.k12.in.us 765.363.0617

Secretary Local Board, Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Mary Dawald 765.401.1564 

Treasurer Local Board - Larry Manlove lmanlove1959@yahoo.com 765.362.3929

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Marjorie Hughes 765.362.1394 

Foundation Committee Chair - Karen Patton kpatton@tctc.com 765.339.4792 

Foundation Committee Co-Chair - Barbara Reisner 765.362.8423 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - William Combs combs.w@sbcglobal.net 765.362.5034 

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair, Foundation Committee Co-Chair - Mary Lefebvre gmlefebvre@att.net 765.794.4851 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair, Membership-Associate Committee (L) Chair - Marilyn Spear jmspear@hughes.net 765.361.1506 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Nancy Bowes nbowesslp@gmail.com 765.362.4991 

Public Relations Committee (L) Member - Barbara Foster fosterus@comcast.net 765.307.7020 

Morgan

Information for this local chapter will be posted shortly. Please check back here later.

 

Warren (Fountain-Warren)

President Local Board - Melissa Coon coonmteach@yahoo.com 765.798.2354 Chair: Member Concerns & Services Committee (L), Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair, Membership-Associate Committee (L)

Vice President Local Board - Janet Crowder jwcrowder1658@outlook.com 765.793.2715

Secretary Local Board - Jane Baysinger baysinger1016@outlook.com 765.385.2077

Treasurer Local Board - Carolyn Lloyd lloydc1943@yahoo.com 765.793.4289

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Joyce Scolley joycescolley@gmail.com 765.572.2899

Foundation Committee Chair - Marsha Brown mbrown_msdwc@hotmail.com 765.762.2736

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Mark Mason mason1908@comcast.net 765.585.2317

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Georgia Christie junechristie900@hotmail.com 765.585.0505

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Gregory Doland 765.893.4226

Retirement Committee (L) Chair - Lowell Rademacher lrademach_msdwc@hotmail.com 765.762.6361 

 

 

©2020 Indiana Retired Teachers Association. All Right Reserved.