The Investment Committee examines the financial records of the Indiana Retired Teachers Association and the Foundation, with help from independent auditors - and reports findings each year to the Board of Directors.


Warren Waymire, Morgan County

Charles Gwaltney, Marion  County

Robert Kraft, Vanderburgh County

©2020 Indiana Retired Teachers Association. All Right Reserved.