The purpose of the Legislative Committee is to propose and promote the passage of Bills that will improve the well-being of our retired educators. The Chairman/Executive Director will contact local chairmen concerning the passage of important Bills during the General Assembly.


Nancy Tolson Marion-Wayne

John Brogan, Johnson County

Dennis Keithley, Lake County

Al Logsdon, Spencer County

Diane Meier, Vanderburgh

David Weathers, Pike County

Paula Dyer, Wabash County

Susan Ridge, Brown County

Judith Valos, Delaware County

Lynn Fleming, Bartholomew County

©2020 Indiana Retired Teachers Association. All Right Reserved.