The Nominating Committee recruits and submits the slate for election to the IRTA Board of Directors each term.

View Areas and Their Counties

View Area Director Responsibilities


Nathan Wolf, SE Division

John Lightle, Grant County

Gene Van Stone, Vanderburgh County

Janet Stout, Pulaski County

Don Metzger, Johnson County

©2020 Indiana Retired Teachers Association. All Right Reserved.