Area 3


School Districts: Southeastern, Logansport, Pioneer School Corporations.

Second Monday in March, April, May, June, September, October and December.

Our meeting time and location changes each month.

Cass County area Retired Teachers Association
c/o Mary Ann Rusk
2325 Myers Lane
Logansport, IN 46947

Cheryl Glaser
Mary Ann Rusk

Past President Local Board, Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Mary Ann Rusk 

Vice President Local Board - Connie Kiesling 

Treasurer Local Board - Phyllis Timmons 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Connie Kiesling 

Foundation Committee Chair - Marjorie Miller 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Barrie McClain 

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Steven Williams 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Donel Evernham 

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Elaine Funk 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Peggy Billiard 

Retirement Committee (L) Chair - Barrie McClain 

Local Board - Marsha Riggs 


Information for this local chapter will be posted shortly. Please check back here later.



Information for this local chapter will be posted shortly. Please check back here later.



School Districts: Maconaquah, North Miami and Peru School Corporations.

Second Monday at noon in April, June, August and October.

Peru Civic Center
1863 Strawtown Pike
Peru, IN 46970

President Local Board, Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Michelle McAlpin  

Vice President Local Board - Marilynn Wagner 

Secretary Local Board - Linda Allen 

Treasurer Local Board - Barrie Rassi 

Foundation Committee Chair - John Schwartz 



President Local Board - Ronald Scott, Chair: Legislative Committee (L), Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L), Public Relations Committee (L)

Secretary Local Board, Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Martha Small-Stum 



©2020 Indiana Retired Teachers Association. All Right Reserved.